top of page

Coordinating Council

Peace Church is governed by a 13-member Coordinating Council in conjunction with the Lead Pastor. The Council meets monthly and minutes of the meetings are available in the church office upon request.

2023-2024 Council Members


Jessica Olson

Past Moderator

Joan Peterson

Vice Moderator

Mike Swanoski


Sara Cedars


Kirby Wood

Christian Spiritual Life

Jan Nugent


Geof Witrak

Christian Education

Molly Watson

Christian Service

Monica Liddle

At Large Member

Stephen Dando

At Large Member

Nathan Langer

At Large Member

Susan Goltz

At Large Member

Melissa Boyle

bottom of page